关于

SAMUJANA(萨穆嘉纳)的名字来自Koh ‘Samui’和‘Jana’两个词的混合,意思是在摩洛哥的珊瑚,是因为其令人惊叹的山坡位置俯瞰着珊瑚湾,有了私人海滩通道和苏梅岛的不间断景色。

萨穆嘉纳的定义非常简单 – 24座迷人的别墅,从1至8间卧室,全部设有超大的私人无边泳池,现代泰式建筑和令人窒息的景色,五星级酒店服务和造出天渊之别的细节,是朋友和家庭聚集并度过美好时光的完美地方。

萨穆嘉纳自豪地提供无与伦比的奢华体验,而且我们的座右铭是“你的地方。 你的时间。” 每座别墅当然都会有其私人别墅经理和别墅女佣,最先进的休闲设施和最新的音频和媒体设施,你的私人别墅是你的家外之家,而且如果你真的想拥有自己的私人厨师,只要你发出请求,由我们来照料其余的.

为了我们别墅之外的乐趣,萨穆嘉纳提供广泛的陆地和水域体验。 从我们私人帆船上的航行游览到美丽岛屿和瀑布的配有司机之旅,我们的经验经理将帮助为你和你的客人策划一场定制的冒险。

最好的奢侈和放松,消磨时间而把余下的交给我们.

到达萨穆嘉纳

联系我们

About

SAMUJANA’s name comes from the blend of Koh ‘Samui’ and the word ‘Jana’, meaning coral in Moroccan, due to its stunning hillside location overlooking a coral cove, with private beach access and uninterrupted views of Samui.

Samujana’s definition is very simple – 25 charming villas from 1 to 8 bedrooms, all with oversized private infinity pools, modern Thai architecture and breath-taking views, 5 star hotel services and details that make the world of differences, the perfect place for friends and family to gather and have a great time.

Samujana prides itself on providing an unparalleled luxury experience with our motto being, “Your Place. Your Time.”  Each Villa comes automatically with its private Villa Manager and villa maid, state-of-the art leisure facilities and the latest in audio and media amenities, your private villa is your HOME away from home and if you really fancy having your own private chefs, you need just to ask and will take care of the rest.

For fun beyond our villas, Samujana offers an extensive range of land and water experiences. From boating excursions on our private sailboat to chauffeured tours of the beautiful island and waterfalls, our Experience Manager will help curate a bespoke adventure for you and your guests.

Luxury and relaxation at its best, laze away and leave the rest to us.

Getting to Samujana

Contact Us