萨穆嘉纳房产 (地图)

萨穆嘉纳位于一个略微倾斜的山坡上,让每个别墅享有多个海洋全景和岛屿景观,并可以私人通往一个小而安静的海滩。

 

 

萨穆嘉纳的隐居生活被别墅的设计和定位所最大化,而且虽然其他别墅的一些屋顶是可见的,但它们并没有挡住风景,并且是用生态设计的屋顶植物来建造的。体贴的注意力都集中在现场的自然生态的保护,保护着树木和自然岩石; 一些是被并入了别墅的实际建筑中, 增加了真实性的扭曲。

第八座即将到来的别墅,目前在建设过程中, 不仅望向南方的海洋, 而且还拥有北部和向西方的景色, 除了在海滩和附近小岛上的优美南面景观之外,还提供了日落的海景,这也是整个庄园所能欣赏到的。

从大路过来,房产有自己的通道,仅供客人和居民使用,从安全门进入。萨穆嘉纳距离 苏梅岛国际机场仅有5分钟的车程, 而且距离热闹的查汶海滩仅需要很短的车程。

Samujana Estate Map - For Sale

Estate Map

Samujana is located on a gently sloping hillside, allowing each of the villas multiple panoramic sea and island views as well as private access to a small and quiet beach.

Seclusion for Samujana occupants is maximized by the design and orientation of the villas, and whilst some of the roofs of other villas are visible, they do not obstruct the views and are tastefully built with ecologically intended roof top plants. Considerate attention has been paid to the preservation of the natural ecology of the site, with preservation of trees and natural rocks; some are incorporated in the actual build of the villas adding a twist of authenticity.

The eight upcoming villas, currently well into the construction process, not only look out to the sea to the south, but also have northern and westerly views, providing sunset sea views in addition to exquisite south-facing views over beaches and smaller nearby islands, that are also enjoyed by the entire estate.

The estate has its own access from the main road and is exclusively for guests and residents only from the security gate. Samujana is located within 5 minutes drive from Samui International Airport and is a short drive away to lively Chaweng Beach.

Samujana Estate Map - For Sale