КАРТА КУРОРТА

Самуджана расположена на пологом склоне холма, что позволяет каждой вилле в курорте иметь панорамный вид на море и близлежащие острова, a также доступ к небольшому и приватному пляжу.

Уникальный дизайн и ориентация вилл создают дополнительную атмосферу уединения. Хотя некоторые из крыш других вилл видны, они не препятствуют панорамному виду, а обогащают его поскольку располагают в себе изящные сады. Особое внимание было уделено сохранению естественной экологии участка; некоторые деревья и скалистые образования включены в дизайн вилл, что придаёт им характер и уникальность.

Восемь вилл сейчас находятся в процессе строительства. Они имеют великолепный южный вид на пляж, море и близлежащие острова. В дополнение, они также предлагают вид на север и запад, что великолепно подходит для просмотрa закатов.

Курорт имеет свой собственный въезд с главной дороги. От ворот безопасности курорта, доступ предназначен исключительно для гостей и жителей. Самуджана находится в 5 минутах езды от Международного Аэропорта Самуи и в нескольких минутах езды от оживленного пляжа Чавенг.

Samujana Estate Map - For Sale

Estate Map

Samujana is located on a gently sloping hillside, allowing each of the villas multiple panoramic sea and island views as well as private access to a small and quiet beach.

Seclusion for Samujana occupants is maximized by the design and orientation of the villas, and whilst some of the roofs of other villas are visible, they do not obstruct the views and are tastefully built with ecologically intended roof top plants. Considerate attention has been paid to the preservation of the natural ecology of the site, with preservation of trees and natural rocks; some are incorporated in the actual build of the villas adding a twist of authenticity.

The eight upcoming villas, currently well into the construction process, not only look out to the sea to the south, but also have northern and westerly views, providing sunset sea views in addition to exquisite south-facing views over beaches and smaller nearby islands, that are also enjoyed by the entire estate.

The estate has its own access from the main road and is exclusively for guests and residents only from the security gate. Samujana is located within 5 minutes drive from Samui International Airport and is a short drive away to lively Chaweng Beach.

Samujana Estate Map - For Sale