别墅 16 – 4卧室

Experience the Enhanced 360° Presentation - Click Here

别墅 16 – 4卧室

理想的: 婚礼,蜜月,生日,家庭假期,派对,企业和健康休养活动

别墅16坐落在一个郁郁葱葱的热带花园中,设有4间享有大海全景的豪华特大床卧室。所有的卧室都有自己的私人露台和套房浴室,其中两间主卧室设有一个室外淋浴设施和水磨石浴缸,都围在一个私人花园内,还有一个室内步入式淋浴间。两间主卧中的一间通向一个享有壮观海景的户外按摩浴缸,而且毗邻着书房,这可以转换为额外卧室。在第二间主卧室里,可以直接进入别墅的100%氯和无化学品的无边泳池。别墅16拥有宽敞的开放式起居,用餐和娱乐区 – 包括一个酒吧和开放式厨房 – 这无缝连接到游泳池甲板。其他内容包括视听室,带有台球桌的游戏室,宽敞的屋顶露台和非常适合日光浴和享日落鸡尾酒的休息室,以及僻静瑜伽和冥想平台,这个平台位于蜿蜒流经园林花园的瀑布上。所有卧室均配有苹果电视,卫星和媒体服务器。

了解更多关于你的住宿…

别墅亮点

宽敞的空间和全景

这座多层设计师制作的别墅不乏用来放松和冥想的空间。从这个独家别墅的私密空间内可以欣赏到美丽全景,伴随着其众多瀑布和反射池的舒缓声音。

奇妙的泳池

这座别墅提供了一个华丽的无限边缘游泳池,设有水下扬声器和气氛灯光。最重要的是,它是Samujana唯一一座不含化学物质和氯的别墅,并且在各个层次上都以日光浴床和沙发床补偿。

每天看日出日落!

旨在捕捉日出和日落景观,这让您可以享受一次清晨游泳运动或者在游泳池周围的屋顶露台或您私人卧室和花园内享受瑜伽课程和屋顶露台日落鸡尾酒。

棕榈树和水疗护理相结合

椰子树和摇曳的棕榈树造出好气氛,让你在自己的热带花园中放松身心。这座别墅的独特之处在于每间卧室均设有的私人套房花园和两间卧室,包括室外水疗浴和淋浴,非常适合在您私人别墅内享受水疗治疗。

现在预订

1,705 sq.m 地块面积

776 sq.m 建成区面积

特色

  • 4 卧室
  • 5 浴室
  • 1 休息室
  • 1 厨房
  • 游泳池
  • 为家庭
  • 按摩浴缸
  • 台球桌
  • 游戏室
  • 办公室
  • 卧室里的电视机
  • 媒体室

资料单

  点击这里打开资料单

Villa 16 – 4 Bedroom

Experience the Enhanced 360° Presentation - Click Here

Villa 16 – 4 Bedroom

Ideal for: Weddings, honeymoons, birthdays, family holidays, parties, corporate and wellness retreats

Set within a lush tropical garden, Villa 16 has 4 luxuriously appointed king bedrooms with panoramic sea views. All bedrooms have their own private terraces and en-suite bathrooms, with the two master bedrooms featuring an outdoor rain shower and terrazzo bathtub enclosed in a private garden in addition to an indoor walk-in shower. One of the two master bedrooms opens onto an outdoor Jacuzzi with spectacular sea views, and is adjacent to the study that can be converted into an extra bedroom. The second master bedroom can directly access the villa’s 100% chlorine and chemical free infinity pool. Villa 16 has expansive open plan living, dining and entertaining areas – including a bar and show kitchen – that continue seamlessly to the pool deck. Other inclusions are an AV room, games room with pool table, expansive roof terrace and lounge perfect for sunbathing and sunset cocktails, and a secluded yoga and meditation platform atop the waterfalls that meander through the landscaped gardens. All bedrooms come with Apple TV, Satellite and Media server access.

Learn more about Your Stay…

Villa Highlights

Expansive Space and Panoramic Views

There is no shortage of room for relaxing and meditation in this multi level designer villa. Panoramic views are enjoyed from within the privacy of this exclusive villa accompanied by the soothing sounds of its numerous waterfalls and reflective pools.

Fantastic Pool

This villa offers a gorgeous infinity edge pool with underwater speakers and mood lighting. Best of all, it is the only chemical and chlorine free villa within Samujana and is offset with sundecks and day beds on various levels.

Sunrise and Sunsets Every Day!

Designed to capture both sunrise and sunsets allows you to enjoy an early morning swim or yoga session and roof terrace sunset cocktails either on the roof terrace around the pool or witihin your own private bedroom and garden.

Palm Trees and Spa Treatments Combine

Coconuts and swaying palm trees set the mood as you relax within your own tropical garden. Unique to this villa, each bedroom enjoys its own private ensuite garden and two bedrooms include and outdoor spa bath and shower ideal for treatments within the privacy of your own villa.

Book Now

1,705 sq.m Plot Size

776 sq.m Built Area

Features

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Lounges
  • 1 Kitchens
  • Pool
  • For Families
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Games Room
  • Office
  • TV in Bedrooms
  • Media Room

Fact Sheet

  Click here to open Fact Sheet

Floorplan

  Click here to open Floorplan